Contact Information...

QUICK CONTACT AND EMAIL

If you have any questions regarding the Masonic Home for Children at Oxford, our mission, how to place a child, make a donation, or simply to find out more information, email or call us and a member of our staff will be happy to contact you.
CLICK HERE TO E-mail
or call us at 1- 888-505-4357

 

The Masonic Home for Children at Oxford
600 College Street
Oxford, NC 27565
PHONE: 1-888-505-4357/(919) 693-5111

NOTE: Press on the blue bar with the department information you want and the appropriate information will appear.
ADMINISTRATION
Kevin Otis, Administrator
Phone: (919) 693-5111
Email:  kotis@mhc-oxford.org
Fax: (919) 693-2479
ADMISSION TO INDEPENDENT LIVING PROGRAM (ILP)

Allen Hughes, Resident Advisor

Phone: (919) 693-5111
Email:   independentliving@mhc-oxford.org
Link:   Independent Living
Fax: (919) 693-2479

ADMISSION TO DIRECT CARE PROGRAM
Wendy Rice (‘92), Program Services Assistant
Phone: (919) 603-3948
Email:   admissions@mhc-oxford.org
Link:   Admissions
Fax: (919) 693-2479   
Hours:  Mon – Fri., 8am – 5pm

ARCHIVAL/ALUMNI RECORD INFORMATION
Candace Midgett, Curator & Archivist
Phone: (919) 603-3904
Email:   cmidgett@mhc-oxford.org
Link:   Cobb Center and Museum
Fax:  (919) 603-0115
Hours:  Mon. – 12 to 5; Wed. – 12 to 5; by appointment

COBB CENTER RESERVATIONS
Tina Gilreath (‘89), Financial Development Assistant
Phone: (919) 603-3906
Email:   tgilreath@mhc-oxford.org
Link:   Cobb Center Reservations
Fax: (919) 603-0115
DONATIONS, PLANNED GIVING, AND MARKETING
Chris Richardson,
Director of Financial Development

Phone: (919) 693-5111
Email:   crichards@mhc-oxford.org
Link:  Donations
Fax:  (919) 603-0115

EMPLOYMENT AND HUMAN RESOURCES
Lisa Proctor, Human Resources/PQI/Training/
Coordinator

Phone: (919) 693-5111
Email:   lproctor@mhc-oxford.org
Link:   Employment
Fax:  (919) 693-2479
GENERAL MAILING AND TELEPHONE

General Mailing and Telephone
The Masonic Home for Children at Oxford, Inc.
600 College St.
Oxford, North Carolina 27565

(919) 693-5111/ 1-888-505-4357/ Fax (919) 693-2479

PROGRAM SERVICES
Lisa Trivett, Program Director for Direct Care and
Independent Living

Phone: (919) 693-5111
Email:  ltrivett@mhc-oxford.org
Fax:  (919) 693-2479
RECREATION
Mike Currin, Athletic/Recreation Director
Phone: (919) 603-3917
Email:  mcurrin@mhc-oxford.org
Fax:  (919) 693-2479
SCHEDULING EVENTS

Chris Richardson, Director of Financial Development
Phone: (919) 693-5111
Email:  crichards@mhc-oxford.org      
Fax: (919) 603-0115

SCHOOL OF GRAPHIC ARTS

Eddie Dickerson (‘69)
Phone: (919) 603-3910
Email:  edickerson@mhc-oxford.org
Fax:  (919) 693-5505
Website:  www.schoolofgraphicarts.com